Instituto Francês do Brasil
Al. Jaú, 1208
01420-001 São Paulo SP
Brasil
Tel.: (55-11) 3818-2888
Fax: (55-11) 3818-2880
E-mail: brasil@campusfrancebrasil.com.br
Sites
www.brasil.campusfrance.org
Mapa

Diretor: Jacky Caillier, (11) 3818-2888 caillier@campusfrancebrasil.com.br

Assistente de direção: Tatiana Nawate, (11) 3818-2888 tatiana@campusfrancebrasil.com.br


CampusFrance Brasil
Procedimento CEF:
Sandra M. Sugimati, (11) 3818-2888 sandra@campusfrancebrasil.com.br
Thaís Cardim, (11) 3818-2888 thais@campusfrancebrasil.com.br

Promoção:
Danilo Guiral, (11) 3818-2888
danilo@campusfrancebrasil.com.br
Luciane Scarazzati, (11) 3818-2888 luciane@campusfrancebrasil.com.br

Contacte a equipe CampusFrance: brasil@campusfrance.org

Informática
Valter Albino de Souza (11) 3818-2888 valter@campusfrancebrasil.com.br

 
Busca